Contacts

AIMS-Games-Tauranga-NZ-Ian-Spraggs-2

Code Co-ordinators

Tournament Director

Vicki Semple
Semple Events Ltd
Phone: 027 576 0066
Email: vickis@nzaimsgames.co.nz

 
 
Badminton Coordinator
Delwyn Cooper
Bay of Plenty CoachForce
Phone: 027 212 4720
Email: badminton@sportbop.co.nz
 
 
Basketball Coordinators
Judy Castles
Basketball Coordinator
Phone: 027 633 0151
Email: castles.family@xtra.co.nz
Tricia Begley
Basketball Coordinator
Phone: 027 493 4578
Email: begley-franks@xtra.co.nz
 
BMX Racing Coordinator
Gary Arnold
Tauranga BMX Club
Phone: 027 655 5062
Email: garnoldy@repco.co.nz
Jodie Cochrane
Tauranga BMX Club
Phone:
Email: taurangabmx@gmail.com
 
Canoe Sport Coordinators
Liz Fowler
Canoe Slalom
Phone: 027 548 2088
Email: events@canoeslalombop.co.nz
Matt McKnight
Canoe Slalom
Phone: 022 070 0817
Email: coachmatt@canoeslalombop.co.nz
Karen Simpson-Warren
Canoe Sprint
Phone: 027 444 5596
Email: karen.simpson@canoeracing.org.nz
 
 
Cross Country Coordinator
Reuben Potaka
Tauranga Intermediate
Phone: 07 578 4401
Email: reubenp@tauranga-int.school.nz
 
 
Para Athletics Classification Coordinator
Rebecca Foulsham
Athletics New Zealand
Email: rebecca@athletics.org.nz
 
 
Football Coordinators
Cliff Harris
Western Bay of Plenty
Football Coordinator
Phone: 021 167 1281
Email: football@waibop.co.nz
Catherine Clark
WaiBOP Football Federation
Phone: 021 950 263
Email: catherine.c@waibop.co.nz
 
Futsal Coordinator
Kevin Forde
Competitions and Events Director
Phone: 021 193 5040
Email: kevin.forde@nzfootball.co.nz
 
 
Golf Coordinators
Mike Campbell
Bay of Plenty Golf
Phone: 027 773 4128
Email: mike@bopgolf.co.nz
Jane Howard
Phone: 027 512 9694
Email: janehoward48@gmail.com
 
Gymnastics Coordinator
Stephanie Kerr
ARGOS Gymsport Tauranga
Phone: 07 577 0603
Email: manager@argosgymsport.co.nz
 
 
Hip Hop Coordinator
Sarah Martin
Urban Dance
Phone: 021 136 1514
Email: sarah@urbandance.org.nz
 
 
Hockey Coordinators
Caroline Bigham
Tauranga Hockey Association
Phone: 027 283 2153
Email: cjbigham@hotmail.com
Clinton Butler
Tauranga Hockey Association
Phone: 021 088 15200
Email: gm@tgahockey.co.nz
 
Indoor Bowls Coordinators
Fiona Keegan
Tauranga Indoor Bowls Association
Phone: 027 238 2506
Email: aimsgamesindoorbowls@gmail.com
Kevin Garratt
Tauranga Indoor Bowls Association
Phone: 027 478 8416
Email: di.garratt@kinect.co.nz
 
Mountain Bike Coordinator
Tristan Haycock
Race Director
Phone: 027 834 7223
Email: tristanhride@gmail.com
 
 
Multi-Sport Coordinator
Miranda Clark
Race Director
Phone: 021 449 466
Email: info@eventsmadeeasy.co.nz
 
 
Netball Coordinator
Tracy Walters
Tauranga Netball Centre
Phone: 027 204 7118
Email: manager@tauranganetball.co.nz
 
 
Rock Climbing Coordinator
Carla Blockley
Event Director
Phone: 021 378 825
Email: admin@rocktopia.co.nz
 
 
Rugby Sevens Co-Director
Ian Spraggon
Bay of Plenty Rugby Union (Sevens)
Phone: 021 274 9749
Email: sprags@xtra.co.nz
Rugby Sevens Co-Director
Jeff Robb
Phone: 021 137 8509
Email: robb007@outlook.com
Rugby Sevens Referee Manager
Cam Russell
Bay of Plenty Rugby Union (Referees)
Phone: 027 698 9576
Email: cam@boprugby.co.nz
 
Rip Rugby Tournament Director
Harry Semple
Bay of Plenty Rugby Union (Rip Rugby)
Phone: 021 864 463
Email: harry@boprugby.co.nz
Rip Rugby Referee Manager
Yvotte Britts
Phone: 021 441 483
Email: yvotte@boprugby.co.nz
 
Squash Coordinator
Ross McCurran
Squash Coordinator
Phone: 0274 794 255
Email: rosspmccurran@gmail.com
 
 
Swimming Coordinator
Holly Fletcher
Swimming New Zealand
Event Manager
Phone: 021 534 132
Email: events@swimming.org.nz
Cameron Leslie
National Para Swimming
Development Coordinator
Phone: 021 773 346
Email: cameron@swimming.org.nz
 
Table Tennis Coordinator
John Lea
Bay of Plenty Table Tennis
Phone: 07 572 0129 / 021 038 6025
Email: jlea@xtra.co.nz
 
 
Tennis Coordinator
Sussa Bailey
Tennis Western BOP
Phone: 021 283 6647
Email: manager@tenniswesternbop.co.nz
 
 
Water Polo Coordinators
Kellie Low
Tauranga Water Polo
Phone: 027 351 5817
Email: sandklow@gmail.com
Karl Josephson
Tauranga Water Polo
Phone: 027 360 3360
Email: karlosbaker@msn.com
 
Yachting Coordinator
Lynne Whitaker
Club Manager TYPBC
Phone: 07 578 5512
Email: office@yacht.org.nz
Kelly Mulcahy
Regional Support Officer Yachting New Zealand
Phone: 021 202 2306
Email: kellym@yachtingnz.org.nz
Anchor AIMS Games app

Key Contacts

Tournament Director
Vicki Semple
Phone: 027 576 0066
Email: vickis@nzaimsgames.co.nz
Tournament Chairperson
Henk Popping
AIMS Games Trust
Email: hpopping@otuinter.school.nz
Finance
Jenny Croasdale
AIMS Games Administrator Email: jcroasdale@xtra.co.nz
Media Manager
Jamie Troughton
Dscribe Media Services
Email: jamie@dscribe.co.nz
Website Dale Leggett Leggett Consulting
Email: dleggett1@mac.com
Website Russell Dye
Icon Advertising
Email: russell@iconadvertising.co.nz
Para Sport
Marguerite Christophers
Classification Manager
Phone: 021 746 727
Email: classification@paralympics.org.nz

Trustees

Melissa Nelson
Mount Maunganui Intermediate
Email: m.nelson@mtint.school.nz
Henk Popping
Otumoetai Intermediate
Email: hpopping@otuinter.school.nz
Jill Weldon
Te Puke Intermediate
Email: jweldon@tepukeint.school.nz
Cameron Mitchell>br> Tauranga Intermediate
Email: cameronm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Heidi Lichtwark
Sport BOP
Email: heidil@sportbop.co.nz
Rob Egan
REAL Chartered Accountants
Email: rob.egan@realca.co.nz
Gareth Wallis
Tauranga City Council
Email: Gareth.Wallis@tauranga.govt.nz
Daryl Gibbs
NZAIMS
Email: daryl@cms.school.nz
Alex Chiet
Sport New Zealand
Email: Alex.Chiet@sportnz.org.nz
Natalie Hardaker
ACC
Email: Natalie.Hardaker@acc.co.nz